CDC DanceSport Practices List

Banking Info for direct payments

Cambridge Dancers' Club (NatWest)
Sort Code = 52-10-46
Account # = 08116687
GB93NWBK52104608116687

Note that you must be a club member (or teacher/coach) to attend DS practices.
There are also some team-specific practice sessions.

Xmas Holiday 2022-3

£5 each session

Sat 03/12/2022   11:00 - 13:00   Chesterton Sports & Leisure gymnasium
Sun 04/12/2022   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 06/12/2022   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sat 10/12/2022   11:00 - 13:00   Chesterton Sports & Leisure gymnasium
Sun 11/12/2022   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 13/12/2022   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 18/12/2022   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 20/12/2022   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
not xmas day or new year
Tue 03/01/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 08/01/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 10/01/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 15/01/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio

Lent Term 2023

£30 practice subscription or £5 each session

Tue 17/01/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Downing Place church nave
Tue 17/01/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Fri 20/01/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 22/01/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Mon 23/01/2023   20:15 - 21:45   Parkside school gym
Tue 24/01/2023   18:00 - 19:30   Parkside school gym
Tue 24/01/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Thu 26/01/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Trumpington Sport Dance Studio
Fri 27/01/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sat 28/01/2023   11:00 - 13:00   Chesterton gym ?= open DS or other event
Sun 29/01/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Mon 30/01/2023   20:15 - 21:45   Parkside school gym
Tue 31/01/2023   18:00 - 19:30   Parkside school gym
Tue 31/01/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Thu 02/02/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Trumpington Sport Dance Studio
Fri 03/02/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 05/02/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Mon 06/02/2023   20:15 - 21:45   Parkside school gym
Tue 07/02/2023   18:00 - 19:30   Parkside school gym
Tue 07/02/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Thu 09/02/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Trumpington Sport Dance Studio
Fri 10/02/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
unknown SUDC date, perhaps Sat 11/02/2023
Sun 12/02/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 14/02/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Downing Place church nave
Tue 14/02/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Thu 16/02/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Trumpington Sport Dance Studio
Fri 17/02/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 19/02/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Mon 20/02/2023   20:15 - 21:45   Parkside school gym
Tue 21/02/2023   18:00 - 19:30   Parkside school gym
Tue 21/02/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Thu 23/02/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Trumpington Sport Dance Studio
Sat 25/02/2023 = IVDC
Sun 26/02/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Mon 27/02/2023   20:15 - 21:45   Parkside school gym
Tue 28/02/2023   18:00 - 19:30   Parkside school gym
Tue 28/02/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Thu 02/03/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Trumpington Sport Dance Studio
Fri 03/03/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 05/03/2023   13:30 - 15:30   Chesterton gym ?= open DS or other event
Sun 05/03/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 07/03/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Thu 09/03/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Trumpington Sport Dance Studio
Fri 10/03/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 12/03/2023   13:30 - 15:30   Chesterton gym ?= open DS or other event
Sun 12/03/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 14/03/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Thu 16/03/2023   18:00 - 20:00   Trumpington Sport Dance Studio

Easter Holiday 2023

£5 each session

Sun 19/03/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 21/03/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 26/03/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 28/03/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 02/04/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 04/04/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 09/04/2023 = Easter
Tue 11/04/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 16/04/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 18/04/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 23/04/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio

Easter Term 2023

£30 practice subscription or £5 each session

Tue 25/04/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 30/04/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 02/05/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 07/05/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 09/05/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sat 13/05/2023 = Varsity
Sun 14/05/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 16/05/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 21/05/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 23/05/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 28/05/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 30/05/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 04/06/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 06/06/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 11/06/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 13/06/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio

Summer Holiday 2023

£5 each session

Sun 18/06/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 20/06/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 25/06/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 27/06/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 02/07/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 04/07/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 09/07/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 11/07/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 16/07/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 18/07/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 23/07/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Tue 25/07/2023   20:00 - 22:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio
Sun 30/07/2023   19:00 - 21:00   Kelsey Kerridge Dance Studio

Links : Home : Classes overview : Timetable overview : Timetable listing : Venues : Prices